Major League Professional Futsal and Youth Academy

CINCinnati FUTSAL

Cincinnati Futsal 2018 Schedule 

Sat Apr 7 - Detroit Waza Flo                           Cincinnati Host Club Ohio            3:00 PM EDT    Tickets
Sun Apr 8 -Sparta F.C.                                   Cincinnati Host Club Ohio            3:00 PM EDT
   Tickets

Sun Apr 15-SNC F.C.                                     Cincinnati Host Club Ohio            3:30 PM EDT    Tickets 
Sat May 5 -@ Atletico Futsal Club                  Atletico F.C. Host Club Connecticut  6:00 PM EDT
Sat May 12 -@ Sparta F.C.                             Sparta F.C. Ohio 6:00 PM EDT
Sat May 26 - @ Detroit Waza Flo                   Detroit Waza Host Club Michigan  6:00 PM EDT

Sat Jun 2 - Detroit Waza Flo (0-0-0)               Cincinnati Host Club Ohio  6:00 PM EDT          Tickets
Sun Jun 3 -Sparta F.C. (0-0-0)                       Cincinnati Host Club Ohio 3:00 PM EDT
           Tickets
Sat Jun 23 - @ Atletico Futsal Club (0-0-0)    Atletico F.C. Host Club Connecticut 6:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 15 - @ Sparta F.C. (0-0-0)                 Sparta F.C. Ohio 3:00 PM EDT